Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Beer Bones Taproom. We'd love to have your feedback!

Latham, New York

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Beer Bones Taproom and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Angela 3 months ago

Mexican "Street Corn" Shrimp

I've eaten many items on BB's menu, but this is my tried and true. Perfectly light fried shrimp. The two sauces and Mexican corn are great combo with it. I've eaten as a light dinner many times.

Mike 4 months ago

Bahn Mi

All the small plate appetizers are terrific. After some cauliflower burnt ends, went for the pork belly Bahn Mi - and it did not disappoint! The baguette had the right amount of chew and the ginger/beer glaze on the pork belly was very flavorful. The addition of the slaw added the acid and texture to make this sandwich complete. While I've enjoyed everything I've tried from the Beer Bone's kitchen, this is definitely my "go to" favorite.

Lcarswell331 4 months ago

Cauliflower "Burnt Ends"

If you don't get these while you're here you're missing out. We brought a couple from out of town here just for these and they were not disappointed. These are so different and amazing. My mouth waters just thinking about them!

Joshualochner12 6 months ago

Beer Bones Steak Sandwich

easily the best steak sandwich Ive had outside of Philly. unreal!

Linda 6 months ago

Eggplant Parm Hoagie

The eggplant hoagie was delicious!! Large roll for a very large portion. Would recommend this to eggplant lovers!!! Yum!

Southtroygirl 3 months ago

Thai Peanut Chicken

enjoyed it for dinner last night! Nice fresh ingredients and flavor was good. Liked the added, seasoned peanuts to dish.. i would definitely order it again

Ryan 4 months ago

Spicy Thai Meatballs

These meatballs are incredible. Spicy enough for people who enjoy the heat but not too spicy for people who don't. The entire menu is incredible and the unique. Food is always fresh and perfectly cooked and there's always a beer to complement whatever you're ordering. These meatballs are a great start to any meal. 5 stars.

Holly 5 months ago

Short Rib "Pastrami" Rueben

Perfection!

Dave 6 months ago

Beer Bones Steak Sandwich

This was one of the best steak sandwiches I've had! Perfect combination of tender steak, peppers, onions and the delicious cheese, I highly recommend. The pretzels and cheese sauce are ridiculously good.

The 6 months ago

Cauliflower "Burnt Ends"

A fellow beer nerd recommended Beer Bones to me, so I knew that the beer selection would be excellent. I was however not prepared for just how amazing the food would be! I had a bowl of the butternut squash soup, and followed it up with BBQ cauliflower tips and both were OUTSTANDING! I'll be back soon for sure!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA